Appointments to transport sector roles

In Uncategorized1 MinuteBy NZ Trucking magazineNovember 23, 2016

Chris Moller has been reappointed as chair of the New Zealand Transport Agency (NZTA) and Nick Rogers as an NZTA board member.

“Reappointing Mr Moller and Mr Rogers will maintain continuity and strong leadership for the new NZTA chief executive and board members, who commenced their roles earlier this year,” said Transport Minister Simon Bridges.

Moller has been reappointed until April 2018 and Rogers until June 2019.